Apple Music Crowns Billie Eilish Inaugural Artist of the Year

Posted by Greg on Dec 5, 2019 in Music |

Billie Ellish

Apple Music put a ribbon on 2019 with a performance by 17-year-old chart-topper Billie Eilish. Hailed as Apple Music’s Artist of the Year, she performed yesterday evening at Steve Jobs Theater to kick-off the inaugural Apple Music Awards.
Eilish also has an Apple TV+ documentary due out in 2020.

Ellish’s 75-minute set included her brother Finneas, who helped co-write much of her debut When We All Fall, Where Do We Go? . A glimpse at the set list is featured below:

1. Ocean Eyes
2. Bellyache
3. Copycat
4. Party Favor/8
(Billie on uke, Finn on guitar)
5. IDontWannaBeYouAnymore
6. Wish You Were Gay
7. All the Good Girls Go to Hell
8. Xanny
9. Bad Guy
10. Ilomilo
11. Come Out and Play
12. Bury a Friend
13. Listen Before I Go
14. I Love You
15. Everything I Wanted
16. When the Party’s Over


Copyright © 2020 Step Inside This House All rights reserved. Theme by Laptop Geek.